We’re hiring
Synerise Menu

Overwriting the customer’s data after data import

Synerise CRM module does not duplicate contacts. If you have the same contact in your current CRM and in database which is imported – Synerise overwrite the data about this contact. It means that system will recognize it as one contact and add additional data to its profile. System will recognize contacts through their e-mail address, so if one person uses 2 email addresses in our database can visible as two users. 


  •  Synerise does not duplicate contacts – even if you have information about one customer in few databases, system it will automatically create only one customer’s profile with all information

Related topics

  • Standardisation of Database
  • Data deduplication
  • Defining and tracking lead sources
  • Import of customers database (CSV)
  • Integration with external database
  • Adding, Moving, and Removing Tags during import
  • Overwriting the customers data after their visit in local store 
  • Overwriting the customers data with geolocation data
  • Overwriting the customers data with statistical data (from Central Statistical Office)
  • Overwriting the customer’s data with data about the city (area, population etc.)
  • Overwriting the customer’s data with transactional data
  • Overwriting the customer’s data with information about client’s activity in loyalty program
  • History of interactions with customer (website and mobile app)
  • History of visits and customer’s activity on the website
  • History of visits and customer’s activity in mobile app
  • Database segmentation – demographic parameters
  • Database segmentation – behavioral parameters
  • Database segmentation with the logical operators for the conditions to be met
  • Types of dynamic segmentation
  • Filtering clients’ database

Related Synerise help desk posts

Be the first who knows!